22 books post

Morning!!

Happy Monday - hope you had a marvellous weekend?

I am SO SO sorry the woefully-sluggish delay sending your “22 Absolutely Banging Books to Build the Unshakeable Challenger Brand Mindset”

I’m a technological luddite with this Newsletter - like my Nana trying to send a WhatsApp from her iPad, after Bacardi n Coke (s), with Songs of Praise humming in the background.

Last week, was going round the houses like a should’ve-gone-to-spec-savours-postman trying to sort this.

Anyhoo, HOPEFULLY, this link works.

These books are CERTY BANGERS.

They changed my life.

Hopefully they change yours, too.

If you’ve got a specific pain point or problem and need to a specific book to help, please feel free to reply. I’d love to chat.

Fly, fly little birdy… have a SMASHING week,

Dan xx

p.s. Oh and soz, this email is probably littered with shit gramma and spwellig misteaks - sorrie Manz a wittle dyse-wexicx.