• HUNGRY Feast
  • Posts
  • Fancy being kind and feeling warm inside for Christmas? (...you'd really make my day)

Fancy being kind and feeling warm inside for Christmas? (...you'd really make my day)

Tis the season ya filthy animals

Hope you're all knee-deep, full-wade, splashing n lashing n crashing through Crimbo chaos?

Grooving on t' gluttony wagon. Feeling all nice n Christmahhhhhhhhh(and reeeelax) ssy?

Goooooood. Very good.

Am currently on a plane to Colombia.
Shoes off.
Strong G&T running through my veins as I write this.
Pringles pon route. Brace, Obvs. Two varieties. Cuff me. Intrepid Don. Wanderlust Wanker.

Just want to say a fucking HUGEEEEEEE THANK YOU for all your support this year. Reading the newsletter and tuning into the pod.

Really Keeps me, keepin on.

Would be SO GRATEFUL for a HUGE favour, please.

Been working behind-the-scenes trying to get Youtube ready.

In 2024. Every Monday 8am. All podcast episodes will now be available to watch on Youtube.

Appaz there's a magical number when you hit 1000 YouTube subscribers. (Maybe I'll grow 3 inches)

My goal is simply to get to 1000 subscribers. We are currently on 206.

THE BIG FAVOUR PLEASE

Please if you got even a small smudge of value or enjoyment from the newsletter or podcast this please may you subscribe to our YouTube channel.

How?

  1. Click this link to go to the HUNGRY Youtube

  2. Click the Black Subscribe button.

  1. Voila!!

  2. You’ve honestly given me the best Christmas prezzie and make a happy bunny 🎁

Oh! And, there's better news

There are 2 × 1.5 hour Zoom Consultancy sessions up for grabs.

Will select a winner at random on 25th December !!

Hope you have an amazing Christmas and ACTUALLY switch off and are excited for 2024!!

Colombia. I am in you.

Popey xx

Still Hungry? Course you are…

Please feel free to gorge on the most downloaded podcast episodes of all time (these are CERTY: BANGERS)

Or read our most read articles of all time